Vancouver Animal Rights Campaigns (VARK)

Activists Uniting For The Benefit of Animals

2013 VARC Calenders for Sale! Contact vananimalrightscamp@gmail.com for more info.

Vancouver Animal Rights Campaigns is selling Calenders for 2013. Images from the local community have been taken: local protests, demo’s and animals, rescued racoons and seals lounging in the sun off of Lions Bay.

The price is $17.00 plus shipping, costing approximately $25.00 per shipped order. Payment types accepted are cheque and e-transfer and it must be pre-payed to order.  Other types of merchandise is available such as smaller photo desk calenders and mouse pads.

Please contact vananimalrightscamp@gmail.com to order or to find out information.

Thank you for your interest!

Image Samples:

Filed under: Uncategorized

One Response

  1. Allison Glanfield says:

    Hi Amanda, I ordered four of these calendars to give as gifts and I absolutely love them! I even got a little desk calendar for myself. All four of the friends I have in mind support animal rights, especially those of farm animals so I know they will appreciate the gift. I wrote a brief note to accompany the calendars – please correct me if I’m wrong:
    “The proceeds from this calendar go to my friend Amanda, a long-standing animal rights activist who has devoted her life to the care of living creatures and spreading the word and works of various organizations to the world. Her work is often depressing, frustrating and always unpaid but her motives are selfless and earth-serving. In this small way I hope to contribute to a cause I’m too selfish to fight for myself”
    I am going to include your blog address in case they decide to contribute further – thanks again! Allison

Leave a Reply

Steven Watson Sperm Whale

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 827 other followers

Vancouver Animal Rights Campaigns

VARC Calenders For Sale

Twitter Feeds

Stop UBC Animal Research Campaign at Vancouver Art Gallery

Flickr Photos

More Photos
